HPC Symposium 2012

Seventh Annual HPC Workshop

  • You are here: 
  • Home
  • Committee

22-23 March 2012::Lehigh University::Bethlehem, PA

HPC Symposium 2012 Organization

General Chair: Brian Y. Chen, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering
General Co-Chair: Edmund B. Webb III, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Financial Co-Chair: Gale Fritsche, Library & Technology Services
Technical Co-Chair: Michael Chupa, Library & Technology Services
Co-Chair of Publicity: Kevin Lee

Lehigh University HPC Steering Committee

Brian Davison, Co-Chair, Assoc. Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
Ted Ralphs, Co-Chair, Assoc. Professor, Industrial and Systems Engineering
Peter Bryan, Systems Manager, ATLSS, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Brian Chen, Asst. Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
Bruce Dodson, Assoc. Professor, Mathematics
Ben Felzer, Asst. Professor, Earth and Environmental Sciences
Yaling Liu, Asst. Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Jeetain Mittal, Asst. Professor, Chemical Engineering
David Moore, Asst. Professor, Chemistry
David Myers, Professor of Practice, Finance
Slava Rotkin, Assoc. Professor, Physics
Sougata Roy, Sr. Research Scientist, ATLSS
Michael Spear, Asst. Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
Ed Webb III, Assoc. Professor, Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Zhiyuan Yan Asst. Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Ex Officio Members:
Alan J. Snyder, Vice President and Associate Provost for Research and Graduate Studies
Bruce Taggart, Vice Provost for Library and Technology Services

Library and Technology Services Support Staff:
Stephen Anthony, HPC Support Specialist
Michael Chupa, Team Lead, HPC
Tim Foley, Director, Client Computing and Library Services
Gale Fritsche, Team Lead, Scientific Computing
Steve Lidie, Senior Analyst, Systems and Network Administration
Steve Roseman, Team Leader, Systems and Network Administration

HPC Twitter